Website Manager

Cave Spring American Little League


2019 Cave Spring American League Board 

Name: Position:

James Armentrout          League President                             [email protected]                        

Nate Underwood                 Vice President

Ann Runyan                  Treasurer

Michael Mixon                Players Agent

Jill Chapmon Secretary

Vacant      Vice President: Instruction | Tball  | Minors B

Nate Underwood Vice President: Minors A 

Katie Ashworth                Vice President: Majors

Greg Walding Vice President: Juniors/Seniors

Steve Keller         Umpire Coordinator

Stefan Babich                   Information Officer

Lisa Neal            Sponsorship Coordinator

Jeremie Lovern               Equipment Coordinator

Mike Kupec                      Field & Maintenance Coordinator

Ray Martin                               Safety Officer | Coaching Coordinator

Jennifer Armentrout Concessions Coordinator

Tammy Mixon                 Volunteer Coordinator


All board members may be contacted @ [email protected]

Copyright © 2019 Cave Spring American Little League
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In